Please select below


The Churches of Columbia Presbytery

Boards and Commitees

CPWM Corner

Youth Files and Activities Calendar

Publications and Documents

What We Believe


History of Columbia Presbytery

History of the Cumberland Presbyterian Church


Important Cumberland Presbyterian Links

Find a Congregation

Current Officers:

Rev. Pat Fife Moderator
Elder George Ladd Vice-Moderator
Rev. Buddy Pope Stated Clerk

Contact Us:

Website Maintained by:

 Rev. Scott Yates, 615-274-3199

Send Scott a Message

Computer Things You Should Know




Staff of:  Ash Hill Church

Located at: Rt. 2, Ash Hill Road, Spring Hill, TN

PASTOR: Rev. James Miller, Pastor

    1214 Whitney Drive, Columbia, TN 38401 931-381-3367

CLERK OF THE SESSION: Sherry Steele, Clerk of the Session

 TREASURER: Roger Cathey, Treasurer



Copyright Columbia Presbytery & Scott Yates, 2005-2013