Please select below


The Churches of Columbia Presbytery

Boards and Commitees

CPWM Corner

Youth Files and Activities Calendar

Publications and Documents

What We Believe


History of Columbia Presbytery

History of the Cumberland Presbyterian Church


Important Cumberland Presbyterian Links

Find a Congregation

Current Officers:

Rev. Pat Fife Moderator
Elder George Ladd Vice-Moderator
Rev. Buddy Pope Stated Clerk

Contact Us:

Website Maintained by:

 Rev. Scott Yates, 615-274-3199

Send Scott a Message

Computer Things You Should Know




New Officers of Presbytery, elected April 25th, 2010, at Westpoint Church

Moderator:                Elder Jimmy Campbell, 1st Church Columbia

Vice Moderator:        Rev. Jimmy Miller, Ash Hill and Bellview Churches

Stated Clerk:              Rev. Wendell Trotter

Asst. Stated Clerk:    Rev Buddy Pope


Photo Album






Rev. Bill Rolman oversees the election of his Successor


The New Moderator, Elder Jimmy Campbell, takes the Gavel

Dr. Jay Earheart-Brown, President of Memphis Theological Seminary, addresses the Presbytery.

Rev. Tim Smith addresses the body concerning OUO

Dara Jones, outgoing Director of Planned Giving for Tennessee Synod, says Thank You for Seven Wonderful Years


Rev. Rolman delivers the Committee on Ministry Report



Copyright Columbia Presbytery & Scott Yates, 2005-2013